Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year


Salvatore Adamo

Álbum: zingt in het nederlands

Lista de canciones del disco zingt in het nederlands
  1. Alleen voor jou
  2. Jij bent alles voor mij
  3. Want zonder jou
  4. Ik roep jou naam
Éste álbum fue editado en 1964. Salvatore Adamo

Ik roep jou naam