Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year


Salvatore Adamo

Álbum: International

Lista de canciones del disco International
  1. Sont ce Vos Bjoux
  2. Tu Nombre
  3. Comme Toujours
  4. Inch'allah (Anglais Version)
  5. Dolce Paola
  6. Viens ma brune
  7. Quiero
  8. The Tramp With beard
  9. Das Wunder Der Liebe
  10. Mademoisemme vous
  11. Inch Allah
  12. La Notte
  13. Valser D'state
Éste álbum fue editado en 1982. Salvatore Adamo

Inch'allah (Anglais Version)