Salvatore Adamo

Álbum: 1966-1967

Lista de canciones del disco 1966-1967
  1. Sonnet Pour Notre Amour
  2. Princesses Et Bergeres
  3. La Complainte Des Elus
  4. Tu me reviens
  5. Une m├Ęche de cheuveux
  6. Elle ├ętait belle pourtant
  7. Ton nom
  8. Que Le Temps S'arrete
  9. On N'a Plus Le Droit
  10. Tenez-Vous Bien
  11. Du soleil, du boulot
  12. En bandouli├Ęre
  13. Dans ma hotte
  14. Je vous offre
  15. Sont-ce vos bijoux
  16. Ensemble
  17. On Se Bat Toujours Quelque
  18. Inch' Allah
  19. Une M├Ęche De Cheveux
  20. 20. Je Vous Offre: Version
  21. I Love
  22. Lock Of Golden Hair
  23. Inch' Allah: Version Angla
Éste álbum fue editado en 1967. Salvatore Adamo

I Love

I love the summer and the sunrise
Love the sighing of the sea
Love my heart like you're in it
Love the love you bring to me

I love the glory of the roses
Love the willows when they weep
Love to make your heart my pillow
When I lay me down to sleep

I love to hike the silver highway
Where dreams for us will always stay
Because with you they all came my way
When I wake at break of day

I love the candles in the chapel
That light your eyes each time you pray
Love the words from this day forward
That you will say to me one day

I love the world who gave you to me
How kind is heaven up above
To let me walk with you forever
I love to be your love, my love